OUR TEAM

Francois Muller, CEO & Gründe

François Muller, CEO & Founder

François studied business administration and international management at the University of St. Gallen and at HEC Lausanne and also completed an MBA in Singapore. After several years as project manager in a large international company, François headed the Swiss office of the consulting firm ICME Healthcare for six years and founded Muller Healthcare Consulting in 2014. As a consultant in the healthcare sector, François has expertise in the optimisation of clinical and non-clinical processes, in the development of innovative business models and in health economic issues.

Benno Meyerhans, Associate Partner

Benno Meyerhans.jpg

Benno holds an Executive MBA from the University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration Zurich, Switzerland and the University of Virginia, Darden School of Business, Charlottesville, USA. He also completed study programmes at the Harvard Business School (on leadership in the healthcare sector) and INSEAD Fontainebleau (on innovation). Due to his many years of experience with renowned medical technology companies such as Medtronic and Mölnlycke and as the managing director of a large medical group practice, he has profound knowledge of the Swiss healthcare system and its service providers. His consulting focus and core competencies are in the areas of organisational and infrastructure development, outpatient care, tariffs and home care.

Franziska_Held_edited.jpg

Franziska Held, Consultant

Franziska completed her bachelor's degree in business administration at the University of Bern. She found her connection to the health sector during her studies through her minor in sports. Her part-time jobs in the fitness industry, her training as a health coach and the experience she had with her own injuries also strengthened her interest in the health sector. After gaining insight into project and product management at Felfel during an internship lasting several months, she now implements exciting consulting projects in the healthcare sector. Her focus is on developing strategies that allow efficient processes and emphasise integrated care.

Ines Lehmann.jpg

Ines Lehmann, Consultant

Ines studied Biomedical Sciences at the University of Fribourg and completed a Master's in Global Health at Maastricht University in the Netherlands. Thanks to multilingual studies and extended stays abroad, Ines is fluent in German, French, English and Spanish. After working for one year at the Federal Department of Foreign Affairs, her last position was with the biotechnology company Biogen within the Public Policy & Government Affairs team. In addition to her interest in policy-making in the healthcare area, her focus is on developing innovative solutions to address existing challenges in healthcare.

Foto_TR.jpg

Tanja Ritter, Business Analyst

Tanja holds a Master's degree in Health Sciences and Technology from the ETH Zurich. Her studies and the related internships gave her a detailed insight into the Swiss healthcare system. In addition to the clinical insights, she gained a lot of valuable professional experience in the pharmaceutical industry through her job at Novo Nordisk Pharma AG. During her master thesis, she intensively dealt with the topic "healthy aging" and "telerehabilitation". Her focus is on the development of innovative solutions to generate a sustainable impact on the healthcare system.

Associates

Dr. med. Golalai Rassoul, BA, Associate

Dr. med. Golalai Rassoul

Golalai studied human medicine at the Medical University in Innsbruck and holds a Bachelor's degree in Sociology and a Master of Science in Organisation Studies from the Leopold-Franzens University in Innsbruck. She is currently doing her residency in neurology and has extensive knowledge in stroke neurology, psychiatry and general internal medicine. Her main area of interest is the development and optimisation of treatment models in clinical practice with a focus on patient-oriented care and value-based medicine.  

Image by Adrian Infernus

Andrea Preuss

Andrea Preuss is a subject matter expert in infection prevention in inpatient and outpatient healthcare settings.

LK.Bild.jpg

Louis Khunti

BSc. in Nursing Science

Advisory Board

Karl Ehrenbaum, Advisory Board

Karl Ehrenbaum

CEO at Ehrenbaum Health Consulting GmbH

Kristian Schneider, Advisory Board.jpg

Kristian Schneider

CEO Spitalzentrum Biel AG

Prof. Dr. med. Michele Genoni, Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. med. Michele Genoni 

Medical director Rehaklinik Seewis

top of page

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Francois Muller, CEO & Gründe

François Muller, CEO & Fondateur

François a étudié l'administration des affaires et le management international à l'Université de Saint-Gall et à HEC Lausanne et a également obtenu un MBA à Singapour. Après plusieurs années comme chef de projet dans une grande entreprise internationale, François a dirigé pendant six ans le bureau suisse de la société de conseil ICME Healthcare et a fondé Muller Healthcare Consulting en 2014. En tant que consultant dans le secteur de la santé, François a une expertise dans l'optimisation des processus cliniques et non-cliniques, dans le développement de modèles d'affaires innovants et dans les questions d'économie de la santé.

Foto Paul Bannister.jpg

Paul Bannister, Associate Partner

Paul a étudié à l'ETH Zurich et a obtenu un diplôme en ingénierie alimentaire. Il peut se prévaloir de plus de 10 ans d'expérience en matière de conseil, notamment chez McKinsey & Co. et Cylad Experts. En outre, il a travaillé dans la gestion de projet et de ligne dans les deux grandes banques suisses et deux grands assureurs maladie. En tant que consultant dans le domaine de la santé, Paul dispose d'une expérience approfondie en matière de développement et de mise en œuvre de stratégies, de modèles commerciaux innovants, de distribution, de numérisation et de coopération ainsi que d'écosystèmes.

Benno Meyerhans, Associate Partner

BPM breit_edited.jpg

Benno est titulaire d’un Executive MBA de l’haute école spécialisée HWZ de Zurich et de l’université de Virginia, Darden School of Business, Charlottesville, USA. Il a également suivi des programmes d'études à la Harvard Business School (sur le leadership dans le secteur de la santé) et à l'INSEAD de Fontainebleau (sur l'innovation). Grâce à sa longue expérience au sein d'entreprises de technologie médicale renommées telles que Medtronic et Mölnlycke et en tant que directeur général d'un grand cabinet de groupe médical, il possède une connaissance approfondie du système de santé suisse et de ses prestataires de services. Ses activités de conseil et ses compétences essentielles portent sur le développement de l'organisation et des infrastructures, l'ambulatoire, les tarifs et la dé-institutionnalisation (soins à domicile).

Bertrand Hughes.jpg

Bertrand Hughes, Associate

Bertrand est diplômé d'un MBA et a introduit avec succès de nombreuses technologies innovantes dans la pratique clinique au cours des dix dernières années, en travaillant avec et en supervisant un grand nombre d'innovateurs en technologie médicale. Son expertise unique consiste à comprendre l'adéquation stratégique de ces technologies avec les processus du secteur de la santé et à démontrer leur valeur ajoutée.

Franziska_Held_edited.jpg

Franziska Held, Consultant

Franziska a obtenu son bachelor en gestion d'entreprise à l'université de Berne. C'est encore pendant ses études qu'elle a découvert le lien avec le secteur de la santé grâce à sa matière secondaire, le sport. Ses emplois à temps partiel dans le secteur du fitness, sa formation de coach de santé et les expériences qu'elle a faites suite à ses propres blessures ont également renforcé son intérêt pour le secteur de la santé. Après avoir eu un aperçu de la gestion de projets et de produits chez Felfel lors d'un stage de plusieurs mois, elle met désormais en œuvre des projets de consulting passionnants dans le secteur de la santé. Elle se concentre sur l'élaboration de stratégies qui permettent des processus efficaces et qui se focalisent sur des soins intégrés.

AM.png

Armin Matter, Senior Analyst

Armin a obtenu un bachelor en sciences et technologies de la santé à l'EPF de Zurich. Afin d'élargir ses connaissances de base, il a accordé une importance particulière aux formations dans le domaine de l'entrepreneuriat et de l'économie. Parallèlement à ses études, il a travaillé comme instructeur de ski et coach sportif en plein air. Outre son intérêt pour le sport et la promotion de la santé, il se concentre sur les solutions digitales innovantes aux problèmes du secteur de la santé. Grâce à ses connaissances en data science et en machine learning, Armin peut faire avancer les projets de digitalisation et créer de la valeur ajoutée grâce à des analyses basées sur les data.

Bea.jpg

Beatrice Kober, Business Analyst

Beatrice a suivi des études en sciences et technologies de la santé à l'EPF de Zurich, tant au niveau du bachelor que du master, en se concentrant sur l'approfondissement de la technique médicale. Elle s'est particulièrement intéressée aux aspects biomécaniques de cette discipline, ce qu'elle a approfondi par son travail de master au Swiss Center for Movement Analysis (SCMA) à l'institut de recherche du centre universitaire Balgrist. Pendant ses études, elle a acquis une expérience pratique dans différents domaines médicaux et dans des hôpitaux suisses, notamment en médecine du sport et en cardiologie préventive. Beatrice s'intéresse à l'interface entre le secteur de la santé et l'optimisation des processus, dans le but d'améliorer les soins de santé grâce à des solutions innovantes.

Associates

Dr. med. Golalai Rassoul, BA, Associate

Dr. med. Golalai Rasoul

Golalai a étudié la médecine humaine à l'Université de médecine d'Innsbruck et est titulaire d'un Bachelor en sociologie et d'un Master of Science in Organization-Studies de l'Université Leopold-Franzens d'Innsbruck. Elle suit actuellement sa formation de médecin spécialiste en neurologie et possède de vastes connaissances en neurologie des accidents vasculaires cérébraux, en psychiatrie et en médecine interne générale. Son intérêt principal est le développement et l'optimisation de modèles de traitement dans la pratique clinique quotidienne, en mettant l'accent sur les soins orientés vers le patient et la médecine basée sur les valeurs.  

Image by Adrian Infernus

Andrea Preuss

Andrea Preuss est experte en prévention des infections dans les secteurs stationnaire et ambulatoire du système de santé.

LK.Bild.jpg

Louis Khunti

BSc. in Nursing Science

Advisory Board

Kristian Schneider, Advisory Board.jpg

Kristian Schneider

CEO Centre hospitalier Bienne SA

Muriel Bekto_edited_edited.jpg

Muriel Bekto

Business Development Director Europe Flywheel.io

Prof. Dr. med. Michele Genoni, Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. med. Michele Genoni 

Président FMCH

Karl Ehrenbaum, Advisory Board

Karl Ehrenbaum

CEO Ehrenbaum Health Consulting GmbH

bottom of page